CPlay Projects Supporters and Contributors

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


Back row from left: Francine Spencer, Brent Birchfield, Amy Pateman, Melissa OKeefe, Owen Jackson (OJ) Alice Brice, Leanne Prendeville. Front row: Sarah Mills, Lynette Wilson, Roselyn Fauth, Chris Fauth. (Absent Vicki Gould) Learn more here


(Alphabetical order)

Alice Brice Grant Applications Lead
Brent Birchfield Corporate Fundraising
Chris Fauth Consultation, Grants & Design Team
Francine Spencer Cultural Liaison & Design Team
Graham Ward Project Manager & Design Team
John Rushton Design Oversight & Design Team
Leanne Prendeville Donations Secretary
Louise Haley Events Co-Ordinator & Project Support
Lynette Wilson Secretary
Owen Jackson (OJ) CPlay Chair & Corporate Fundraising
Roselyn Fauth Communications, Research & Design Team
Sarah Dumicich-Mills Project Support
Vicki Gould Project Support

Thank you to some of our previous committee members:

Amy Pateman
Melissa Rutland 



Noticed damage, graffiti, rubbish etc?  Please contact Timaru District Coucil via their "Snap, Send, Solve" app or form: timaru.govt.nz/fix-it

For urgent attention phone Customer Services 03 687 7200.

You can still reach our volunteers via email, just keep in mind we are not actively monitoring our messages, so thank you for your patience if we take some time to respond. info@cplay.co.nz

1 Virtue Ave, Caroline Bay, Timaru
(Off SH 1, Evans St).

OPEN 7 days / 24 hrs 

©2020-2024 CPlay and  Website Sponsored by Cloake Creative   Images are subject to copyright by various contributors - for the sole use of CPlay.